News Archive

  
Wed, Feb. 19, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 15, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 12, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 8, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 5, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 1, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 29, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 25, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 22, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 18, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 15, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Today - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Jan. 21 - Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 82-60 - recap
  • Jan. 21 - Men's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 87-55 - recap
  • Jan. 19 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Hope College - W 83-71
  • Jan. 17 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 82-58 - recap
  • Jan. 17 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 80-46 - recap
  • Jan. 16 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Mike Lints Alumni Open (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 16 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Mike Lints Alumni Open (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 14 - Women's Basketball vs Aquinas College - W 54-51 - recap