News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Tue, Feb. 7, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 28, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 27, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Jan. 22, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 14, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Jan. 8, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 2, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 5, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 4, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 3, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Mar. 2, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
 
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 21 - Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 82-60 - recap
  • Jan. 21 - Men's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 87-55 - recap