2012-13 Men's Track & Field
Men's Track & Field News Archive
Sat, Feb. 9, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 8, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Feb. 7, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 2, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 1, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 26, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 25, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jan. 23, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 18, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 11, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 14, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Dec. 5 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Laker Early Bird (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 10 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ GVSU Last Chance Meet - No Team Score
  • May. 9 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational - No Team Score
  • May. 9 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ 2nd to Last Chance Meet - No Team Score
  • May. 8 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational - No Team Score
  • May. 2 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships - 3rd of 6
  • May. 1 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships - No Team Score