2013 Baseball
Record: 16-26 Home: 10-10 Away: 3-9 Neutral: 3-7 WHAC: 10-16
Baseball News Archive
Fri, Apr. 25, 2014 - [Baseball]
Mon, Apr. 21, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Apr. 19, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 16, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 9, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 9, 2014 - [Baseball]
Tue, Apr. 8, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Apr. 5, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Apr. 4, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 2, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Mar. 29, 2014 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Apr. 25 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 5-4 (13 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 25 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 3-0 - recap
  • Apr. 24 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 13-7 - recap
  • Apr. 24 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 6-4 - recap
  • Apr. 23 - Baseball vs Aquinas College - W 3-2 - recap
  • Apr. 23 - Baseball vs Aquinas College - W 5-0 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Apr. 17 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Apr. 17 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 11-3 - recap