2010-11 Women's Basketball
Record: 22-10 Home: 12-3 Away: 9-5 Neutral: 1-2 WHAC: 10-6
Women's Basketball News Archive
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 20, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 16, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Nov. 14, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 12, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Nov. 3, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 1, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Oct. 17, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Apr. 10, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Apr. 9, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 81-80 - recap
  • Nov. 19 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 66-40 - recap
  • Nov. 15 - Women's Basketball vs Madonna University - L 58-65 - recap
  • Nov. 10 - Women's Basketball vs Rochester College - W 73-61 - recap
  • Nov. 8 - Women's Basketball vs Trinity International University - W 52-39 - recap
  • Nov. 5 - Women's Basketball vs 1University of Saint Francis - L 50-63 - recap
  • Mar. 13 - Women's Basketball vs 11Mayville State University - L 82-86 - recap
  • Mar. 1 - Women's Basketball vs 16Siena Heights University - L 58-67 - recap
  • Feb. 27 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 66-57 - recap
  • Feb. 22 - Women's Basketball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 92-62 - recap