News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat, Oct. 1, 2011 - [Women's Cross Country]
Wed, Sep. 28, 2011 - [Women's Cross Country]
Wed, Sep. 21, 2011 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 17, 2011 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 3, 2011 - [Women's Cross Country]
Thu, Aug. 25, 2011 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 6, 2010 - [Women's Cross Country]
Mon, Oct. 25, 2010 - [Women's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 8, 2010 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 18, 2010 - [Women's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • Today - Softball vs Lourdes University - L 2-1
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 5-3 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 7-4
  • Yesterday - Softball vs RVMadonna University - W 7-5 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 4-3 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 6-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 WHAC Outdoor Championships (Hosted by Siena Heights University) - No Team Score - results
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 WHAC Outdoor Championships (Hosted by Siena Heights University) - No Team Score - results
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 10-3 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-2 - recap