News Archive

  
Sat, Apr. 19, 2014 - [Softball]
Wed, Apr. 16, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Apr. 11, 2014 - [Softball]
Tue, Apr. 8, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Apr. 5, 2014 - [Softball]
Wed, Apr. 2, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Mar. 8, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 7, 2014 - [Softball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 88-51 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 80-62
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Tennis vs Albion College - W 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 71-57 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Tennis vs Albion College - L 8-1 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Feb. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results
  • Feb. 5 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results