News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Tue, Feb. 7, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 3, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 28, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 28, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 21, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 14, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Jan. 8, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 2, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 5, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 4, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 3, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer vs Goshen College - W 2-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs TBA - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs TBA - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs TBA - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Judson College - L 2-7 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Judson College - W 8-1 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs 14Grand View University - W 23-25,21-25,25-22,25-23,15-17
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs RVTrinity Christian College - L 25-22,25-17,25-22
  • Sep. 19 - Men's Soccer (JV) vs Kuyper College - T 1-1
  • Sep. 19 - Women's Volleyball vs Hannibal-LaGrange University - W 11-25,10-25,17-25 - recap