News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Tue, Feb. 7, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 3, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 28, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 28, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 21, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 14, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Jan. 8, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 2, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 5, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 4, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 3, 2011 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-5 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 3-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 8-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 3-2 - recap
  • Apr. 17 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Championship at Stonewater Country Club - 5th of 10
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 1-12 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 0-5 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Championship at Stonewater Country Club - 4th of 10
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - W 3-1 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - L 1-13 (6 Innings) - recap