News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Sat, Jan. 26, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 25, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 18, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 11, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 14, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 7, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Dec. 5, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, May. 9, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 3, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 2, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 1, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 88-51 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 80-62
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Tennis vs Albion College - W 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 71-57 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Tennis vs Albion College - L 8-1 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Feb. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results
  • Feb. 5 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results