News Archive

  
Fri, Feb. 21, 2014 - [Baseball]
Mon, Nov. 18, 2013 - [Baseball]
Fri, Oct. 18, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Aug. 5, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Aug. 1, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jul. 30, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jul. 29, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Jul. 18, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Jun. 20, 2013 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jun. 12, 2013 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs St. Catharine College - L 0-1 - recap
  • Feb. 26 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 78-63 - recap
  • Feb. 25 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 71-42 - recap
  • Feb. 21 - Women's Basketball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 58-54 - recap
  • Feb. 21 - Men's Basketball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 76-67 - recap
  • Feb. 21 - Men's Tennis vs Albion College - W 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 21 - Women's Tennis vs Albion College - L 1-8 - stats
  • Feb. 21 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ 2014 WHAC Championships (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 6
  • Feb. 21 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ 2014 WHAC Championships (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 5th of 6
  • Feb. 18 - Women's Basketball vs Aquinas College - W 71-64 - recap