News Archive

  
Fri, Dec. 5, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 3, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 2, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 29, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 28, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 25, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 21, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 19, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 18, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 15, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Baseball vs Aquinas College - L 6-8 - recap
  • Today - Baseball vs Aquinas College - L 3-6 - recap
  • Today - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 7-9 (9 Innings) - recap
  • Today - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 4-9 (5 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Davenport University - L 5-7
  • Mar. 28 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - L 3-16 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 28 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Mar. 28 - Men's Golf @ Day 2 - IWU Spring Invitational (Meshingomesia CC) - Canceled
  • Mar. 28 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Goshen Invite (Hosted by Goshen College) - Canceled
  • Mar. 28 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Goshen Invite (Hosted by Goshen College) - Canceled