News Archive

  
Sun, Aug. 24, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Aug. 24, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jun. 6, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Mar. 13, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 12, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Mar. 11, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Mar. 1, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 27, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 26, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 56-49 - recap
  • Today - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 67-55 - recap
  • Jan. 26 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Siena Heights University - L 63-67
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score