News Archive

  
Fri, Dec. 5, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 3, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 2, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 29, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 28, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 25, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 21, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 19, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 18, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 15, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 9th of 60
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 23rd of 64
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 21 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 21 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 9 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • May. 9 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • May. 8 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Dr. Keeler Invite (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score
  • May. 8 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ 2nd to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score