News Archive

  
Fri, Dec. 5, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 3, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 2, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 29, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 28, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 25, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 21, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 19, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 18, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 15, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Siena Heights University - L 5-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 4-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs 7University of Northwestern Ohio - L 7-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs 15University of Northwestern Ohio - L 9-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State University) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State University) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 17 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Apr. 17 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 11-3 - recap