News Archive

  
Sat, Nov. 21, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 20, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 18, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 18, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 17, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 14, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 13, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 10, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 9, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 7, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 6, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • May. 14 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 14 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 12 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 12 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 11 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Twilight Meet (Hosted by Davenport University) - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 11 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Twilight Meet (Hosted by Davenport University) - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs Davenport University - L 11-2 - recap
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs 20Madonna University - L 4-3 - recap