News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sun, Apr. 1, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 31, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Mar. 27, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Mar. 20, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 10, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Feb. 28, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 6, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, Aug. 10, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 28, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 27, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 27, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs St. Catharine College - L 0-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs St. Catharine College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 57-76 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs 16University of Northwestern Ohio - W 95-85 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Northwood University - L 6-7 (8 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Northwood University - RAIN
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs RVSoutheastern University - Canceled
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs 25Southeastern University - Canceled
  • Feb. 27 - Baseball vs St. Catharine College - L 0-1 - recap
  • Feb. 26 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 78-63 - recap