News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sun, Apr. 1, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 31, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Mar. 27, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Mar. 20, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 10, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Feb. 28, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 6, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, Aug. 10, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 28, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 27, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 27, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 21 - Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 82-60 - recap
  • Jan. 21 - Men's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 87-55 - recap