News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Thu, Mar. 1, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 29, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 18, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 15, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 11, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Feb. 7, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 28, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 27, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Jan. 22, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 14, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Jan. 8, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Aug. 30 - (11) Women's Cross Country @ Vanderbilt Invitational at Hope College - 2nd of 4
  • Aug. 30 - Women's Golf @ Furniture City Classic hosted by Davenport University (Mines GC) - 5th of 5
  • Aug. 30 - (RV) Men's Cross Country @ Vanderbilt Invitational at Hope College - 3rd of 4
  • Aug. 30 - Women's Soccer vs University of Saint Francis - T 1-1 (2OT) - recap
  • Aug. 30 - Men's Soccer vs Purdue University Calumet - L 2-3 (OT) - recap
  • Aug. 30 - Women's Volleyball vs 10Lindsey Wilson - L 26-24,25-14,25-13
  • Aug. 30 - Women's Volleyball vs Roosevelt University - W 13-25,18-25,19-25
  • Aug. 29 - Women's Volleyball vs Saint Ambrose University - W 21-25,22-25,25-19,20-25 - recap
  • Aug. 29 - Women's Volleyball vs RVTrinity Christian College - W 19-25,19-25,25-21,21-25 - recap
  • Aug. 27 - Women's Tennis vs Goshen College - L 1-8 - recap - stats