News Archive

  
Sat, Nov. 30, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 25, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 20, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 16, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Nov. 14, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 8, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 6, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Oct. 17, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Soccer vs Truett-McConnell College - T 1-1 - recap
  • Aug. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Western Michigan University - L 0-3
  • Aug. 15 - Women's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 0-0
  • Aug. 15 - Men's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 1-1
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score