News Archive

  
Wed, Dec. 4, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 30, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 25, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 20, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 16, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Nov. 14, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 8, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 6, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Soccer vs Marygrove College - W 2-1 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Men's Soccer vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 3-0 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Men's Soccer Reserve vs Northwestern Michigan College - W 5-0
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Volleyball vs Marygrove College - W 13-25,10-25,12-25 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Volleyball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 21-25,25-23,21-25,25-23,9-15 - recap
  • Oct. 15 - Men's Soccer vs Lawrence Technological University - L 0-2 - recap
  • Oct. 15 - Women's Volleyball vs 16Madonna University - L 14-25,25-14,19-25,25-27 - recap
  • Oct. 11 - (20) Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Preview Meet (Hosted at Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - 14th of 32
  • Oct. 11 - Women's Golf @ WHAC Jamboree #5 @ Siena Heights (Lenawee CC) - 9th of 10
  • Oct. 11 - Men's Cross Country @ NAIA Preview Meet (Hosted at Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - 15th of 31