2012 Women's Volleyball
Record: 24-10 Home: 10-2 Away: 3-4 Neutral: 11-4 WHAC: 9-4
Women's Volleyball News Archive
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Fri, Oct. 11, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Wed, Oct. 9, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Oct. 3, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Oct. 3, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Fri, Sep. 27, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Sep. 26, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Mon, Sep. 23, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Sun, Sep. 22, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Sep. 19, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Wed, Sep. 18, 2013 - [Volleyball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Spring Arbor University - W 25-9,25-20,25-18 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Goshen College - W 25-9,25-19,25-12 - recap
  • Oct. 22 - Women's Volleyball vs Siena Heights University - W 25-18,25-23,25-19 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Volleyball vs Marygrove College - W 13-25,10-25,12-25 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Volleyball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 21-25,25-23,21-25,25-23,9-15 - recap
  • Oct. 15 - Women's Volleyball vs 16Madonna University - L 14-25,25-14,19-25,25-27 - recap
  • Oct. 8 - Women's Volleyball vs Aquinas College - L 25-21,26-24,19-25,25-20 - recap
  • Oct. 4 - Women's Volleyball vs Concordia University - W 11-25,15-25,14-25 - recap
  • Oct. 3 - Women's Volleyball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 15-25,13-25,13-25 - recap
  • Oct. 1 - Women's Volleyball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 20-25,25-17,18-25,24-26 - recap