2012-13 Men's Track & Field
Men's Track & Field News Archive
Fri, Feb. 8, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Feb. 7, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 2, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 1, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 26, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 25, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jan. 23, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 18, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 11, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 14, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Dec. 8, 2012 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Apr. 5 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Spartan Invitational - No Team Score
  • Apr. 4 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Spartan Invitational - No Team Score
  • Mar. 29 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Maple Leaf Invitational - Postponed
  • Mar. 29 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Grand Rapids Open - Postponed
  • Mar. 8 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships at SPIRE Institute - 12th of 82
  • Mar. 7 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships at SPIRE Institute - No Team Score
  • Mar. 6 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships at SPIRE Institute - No Team Score
  • Feb. 22 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ WHAC Championships at Trine University - 4th of 6
  • Feb. 15 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Grand Valley State University Big Meet - 18th of 40
  • Feb. 14 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Grand Valley State University Big Meet - No Team Score