2013 Baseball
Record: 16-26 Home: 10-10 Away: 3-9 Neutral: 3-7 WHAC: 10-16
Baseball News Archive
Fri, Apr. 4, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 2, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Mar. 29, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 28, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Mar. 26, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Baseball]
Tue, Mar. 18, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 14, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 7, 2014 - [Baseball]
Thu, Mar. 6, 2014 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Mar. 28 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - L 3-16 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 28 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Mar. 27 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - W 2-0 - recap
  • Mar. 27 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - L 0-4 - recap
  • Mar. 24 - Baseball vs 6Davenport University - L 2-13 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 24 - Baseball vs 6Davenport University - L 2-3 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - L 2-8 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - L 1-2 - recap
  • Mar. 20 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - W 4-3 - recap
  • Mar. 20 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - L 1-2 - recap