2012-13 Men's Track & Field
Men's Track & Field News Archive
Fri, May. 24, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, May. 23, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 4, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 27, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Apr. 26, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 20, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, Apr. 18, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Apr. 7, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 30, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 30, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 28, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 16 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Mike Lints Alumni Open (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 10 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Winter Opener (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Dec. 5 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Laker Early Bird (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 10 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ GVSU Last Chance Meet - No Team Score