2012-13 Men's Track & Field
Men's Track & Field News Archive
Fri, Jan. 17, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Dec. 2, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jun. 22, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jun. 21, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jun. 19, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 25, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 24, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, May. 23, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 4, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Feb. 21 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ 2014 WHAC Championships (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 5th of 6
  • Feb. 14 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • Feb. 13 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Furniture City Challenge (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 4th of 4
  • Jan. 31 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Wildcat Invitational (Hosted by Indiana Wesleyan) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 16 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Mike Lints Alumni Open (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 10 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Winter Opener (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score