2012-13 Men's Basketball
Record: 21-11 Home: 13-4 Away: 8-6 Neutral: 0-1 WHAC: 14-8
Men's Basketball News Archive
Fri, Jan. 24, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 22, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 21, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 18, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 8, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 4, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 30, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 21, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 19, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs Grace Bible College - W 80-59 - recap
  • Mar. 14 - Men's Basketball vs 20Friends University - L 69-79 - recap
  • Mar. 13 - Men's Basketball vs Northwest Christian University - W 84-68 - recap
  • Mar. 3 - Men's Basketball vs 9Davenport University - W 73-66 - recap
  • Mar. 1 - Men's Basketball vs Madonna University - W 90-76 - recap
  • Feb. 26 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 83-57 - recap
  • Feb. 22 - Men's Basketball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 79-54 - recap
  • Feb. 19 - Men's Basketball vs Aquinas College - L 70-75 - recap
  • Feb. 15 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 93-60 - recap
  • Feb. 12 - Men's Basketball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 76-57 - recap