2014-15 Men's Basketball
Record: 33-5 Home: 13-0 Away: 12-3 Neutral: 8-2 WHAC: 19-3
Men's Basketball News Archive
Tue, Feb. 2, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 30, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 27, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 26, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 23, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 20, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 19, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 16, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 13, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 12, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 9, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Mar. 11 - Men's Basketball vs 9Keiser University - L 93-79 - recap
  • Mar. 9 - Men's Basketball vs RVCincinnati Christian University - W 87-69 - recap
  • Feb. 29 - Men's Basketball vs 3Davenport University - L 79-69 - recap
  • Feb. 27 - Men's Basketball vs 15Indiana Tech - W 90-65 - recap
  • Feb. 24 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 61-49 - recap
  • Feb. 20 - Men's Basketball vs 1Davenport University - W 78-68 - recap
  • Feb. 17 - Men's Basketball vs 20Indiana Tech - W 95-73 - recap
  • Feb. 13 - Men's Basketball vs Marygrove College - W 120-66 - recap
  • Feb. 10 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 88-51 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap