2014-15 Men's Basketball
Record: 33-5 Home: 13-0 Away: 12-3 Neutral: 8-2 WHAC: 19-3
Men's Basketball News Archive
Wed, Nov. 25, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 24, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 23, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 21, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 20, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 14, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 13, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 7, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 6, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Nov. 5, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Oct. 31, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 88-51 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap
  • Feb. 3 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - W 94-53 - recap
  • Jan. 30 - Men's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 79-66 - recap
  • Jan. 27 - Men's Basketball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 89-42 - recap
  • Jan. 23 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 74-61 - recap
  • Jan. 20 - Men's Basketball vs 17Aquinas College - W 85-66 - recap
  • Jan. 16 - Men's Basketball vs Madonna University - L 79-78 - recap
  • Jan. 13 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 105-58 - recap
  • Jan. 9 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 90-84 - recap