News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Dec. 2, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sun, Mar. 3, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 1, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Feb. 28, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Feb. 18, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 16, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Feb. 12, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 9, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 8, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 5-3 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 7-4
  • Yesterday - Softball vs RVMadonna University - W 7-5 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 4-3 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 6-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 WHAC Outdoor Championships (Hosted by Siena Heights University) - No Team Score - results
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 WHAC Outdoor Championships (Hosted by Siena Heights University) - No Team Score - results
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 10-3 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-2 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 3-2 - recap