News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Fri, Dec. 7, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Dec. 5, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, May. 9, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 3, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 2, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 1, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 29, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 18, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 15, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 11, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Feb. 7, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - L 2-7
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - W 7-2
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 2-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 5-7 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 3-9 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-5 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 3-4 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 8-2 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 3-2 - recap