News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Fri, Dec. 7, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Dec. 5, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, May. 9, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 3, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 2, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 1, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 29, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 18, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 15, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 11, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Feb. 7, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 1-12 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 0-5 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Golf @ WHAC Championship at Stonewater Country Club - 4th of 10
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - W 3-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - L 1-13 (6 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs 9Aquinas College - L 0-9
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 8-0 (5 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Tennis vs 25University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6
  • Apr. 12 - Men's Tennis vs 16University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6