News Archive

  
Fri, Oct. 18, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Aug. 5, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Aug. 1, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jul. 30, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jul. 29, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Jul. 18, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Jun. 20, 2013 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jun. 12, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 10, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, May. 28, 2013 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 13 - Women's Softball vs RVWilliam Penn University - W 9-4 - recap
  • May. 13 - Women's Softball vs Saint Xavier University - L 0-9 - recap
  • May. 12 - Women's Softball vs 8Saint Xavier University - L 1-3 - recap
  • May. 10 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ GVSU Last Chance Meet - No Team Score