News Archive

  
Mon, Aug. 5, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Aug. 1, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jul. 30, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jul. 29, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Jul. 18, 2013 - [Baseball]
Thu, Jun. 20, 2013 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jun. 12, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 10, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, May. 28, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, May. 14, 2013 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Volleyball vs Siena Heights University - W 25-18,25-23,25-19
  • Yesterday - Men's Golf @ Kohler Collegiate Classic Day 2 (Whistling Straits GC) - 13th of 17
  • Oct. 20 - Men's Golf @ Kohler Collegiate Classic Day 1 (Whistling Straits GC) - 16th of 17
  • Oct. 20 - Men's Soccer Reserve vs Davenport University - L 1-4
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Soccer vs Marygrove College - W 2-1 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Men's Soccer vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 3-0 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Men's Soccer Reserve vs Northwestern Michigan College - W 5-0
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Volleyball vs Marygrove College - W 13-25,10-25,12-25 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Volleyball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 21-25,25-23,21-25,25-23,9-15 - recap
  • Oct. 15 - Men's Soccer vs Lawrence Technological University - L 0-2 - recap