News Archive

  
Thu, Jun. 20, 2013 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jun. 12, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 10, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, May. 28, 2013 - [Baseball]
Tue, May. 14, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Apr. 29, 2013 - [Baseball]
Sat, Apr. 27, 2013 - [Baseball]
Sat, Apr. 27, 2013 - [Baseball]
Fri, Apr. 26, 2013 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 24, 2013 - [Baseball]
Mon, Apr. 22, 2013 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Muskegon CC - L 0-10
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Muskegon CC - L 11-13
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 6-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 13-8
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - W 6-5
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - L 5-7
  • Apr. 22 - Women's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - L 2-7
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - W 7-2
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 2-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-6 - recap