News Archive

  
Mon, Dec. 28, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 22, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 19, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 17, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 12, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 11, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 5, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 2, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 1, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 24, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 23, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • May. 14 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 14 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 12 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 12 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 11 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Twilight Meet (Hosted by Davenport University) - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 11 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Twilight Meet (Hosted by Davenport University) - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs Davenport University - L 11-2 - recap
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs 20Madonna University - L 4-3 - recap