News Archive

  
Sat, Nov. 16, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Nov. 14, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 12, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Nov. 3, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 1, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Oct. 17, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Apr. 10, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Apr. 9, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Apr. 2, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 28, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 26, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Muskegon CC - L 0-10
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Muskegon CC - L 11-13
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 6-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 13-8
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - W 6-5
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - L 5-7
  • Apr. 22 - Women's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - L 2-7
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - W 7-2
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 2-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-6 - recap