News Archive

  
Sat, Nov. 15, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 14, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 10, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 8, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 7, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 5, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 3, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Oct. 29, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Oct. 10, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Aug. 24, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Aug. 24, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 21 - Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 82-60 - recap
  • Jan. 21 - Men's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 87-55 - recap