News Archive

  
Wed, Dec. 31, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 29, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Dec. 28, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 22, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 18, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 16, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 15, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 13, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 12, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 6, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Golf @ Day 2 - 2015 WHAC Championships (Coyote Creek GC) - 9th of 10
  • Today - Softball vs Lourdes University - L 10-2 (5 Innings)
  • Today - Men's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - Canceled
  • Today - Women's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - Canceled
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - W 8-7
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - L 10-8
  • Yesterday - Women's Golf @ Day 1 - 2015 WHAC Championships (Coyote Creek GC) - 9th of 10
  • Apr. 18 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Softball vs Siena Heights University - L 5-0 - recap