News Archive

  
Wed, Sep. 2, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Aug. 31, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Aug. 24, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Wed, Jun. 17, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Sat, Jun. 13, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Tue, Jun. 9, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Fri, May. 29, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Apr. 13, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Sun, Apr. 12, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Apr. 6, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Mar. 30, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
 
 
 
  • May. 28 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 66th of 71 - recap - results
  • May. 28 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 18th of 69 - recap - results
  • May. 27 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 27 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 26 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 26 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 14 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 14 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results