News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Mon, May. 20, 2013 - [Golden Eagles]
Thu, May. 16, 2013 - [Golden Eagles]
Tue, Mar. 12, 2013 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Feb. 25, 2013 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Feb. 11, 2013 - [Golden Eagles]
Wed, Jan. 30, 2013 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Dec. 24, 2012 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Dec. 3, 2012 - [Golden Eagles]
Tue, Nov. 27, 2012 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Nov. 19, 2012 - [Golden Eagles]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 5-4 (13 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 3-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Concordia University - L 4-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Concordia University - L 7-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 24 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 13-7 - recap
  • Apr. 24 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 6-4 - recap