News Archive

  
Wed, Sep. 2, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Aug. 31, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Aug. 24, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Wed, Jun. 17, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Sat, Jun. 13, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Tue, Jun. 9, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Fri, May. 29, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Apr. 13, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Sun, Apr. 12, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Apr. 6, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Mar. 30, 2015 - [Golden Eagles]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 5-4 (17 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs RVMadonna University - Postponed
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 5-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs RVIndiana Tech - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Aquinas College - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Apr. 27 - Softball vs Lourdes University - W 8-1 - recap
  • Apr. 27 - Softball vs Lourdes University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Apr. 27 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 3-2
  • Apr. 27 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 13-3