News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sun, Apr. 1, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Apr. 1, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 31, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Mar. 27, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Mar. 20, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 10, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Feb. 28, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 6, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, Aug. 10, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 28, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 27, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
 
 
 
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-5 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 3-4 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 8-2 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 3-2 - recap
  • Apr. 17 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Championship at Stonewater Country Club - 5th of 10
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 1-12 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 0-5 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Championship at Stonewater Country Club - 4th of 10
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - W 3-1 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - L 1-13 (6 Innings) - recap