News Archive

  
Wed, Oct. 9, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 5, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 2, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 28, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 24, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 17, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 11, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 10, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 7, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Sep. 2, 2013 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Today - Baseball vs 5Davenport University - L 11-3 - recap
  • May. 1 - Baseball vs Siena Heights University - L 9-7 (11 Innings) - recap
  • May. 1 - Baseball vs Siena Heights University - W 4-3 (8 Innings) - recap
  • May. 1 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2015 WHAC Championships (Houseman Field) - 3rd of 7
  • May. 1 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2015 WHAC Championships (Houseman Field) - 3rd of 7
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Siena Heights University - W 3-0 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Siena Heights University - W 4-3 (8 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2015 WHAC Championships (Houseman Field) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 30 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2015 WHAC Championships (Houseman Field) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 25 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 5-4 (13 Innings) - recap