News Archive

  
Sat, Jan. 18, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 8, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 4, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 30, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 21, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 19, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 14, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 4, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Golf @ Aquinas College Invitational (Scott Lake Country Club) - 9th of 9
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer vs Saint Xavier University - W 2-1 (2OT) - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer (JV) vs Lawrence Technological University - T 1-1 (2OT)
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Siena Heights University - L 27-25,19-25,25-17,20-25,15-8
  • Sep. 16 - Women's Soccer vs Goshen College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Sep. 15 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Jamboree #2 @ Cornerstone (Sunnybrook CC) - 8th of 11
  • Sep. 15 - Men's Soccer (JV) vs Davenport University - L 1-2
  • Sep. 13 - (11) Women's Cross Country @ Knight Invitational at Calvin College - 5th of 25
  • Sep. 13 - (RV) Men's Cross Country @ Knight Invitational at Calvin College - 12th of 21
  • Sep. 13 - Women's Soccer vs Grace Bible College - W 7-0 - recap