2010-11 Men's Basketball
Record: 34-4 Home: 14-0 Away: 11-3 Neutral: 9-1 WHAC: 14-2
Men's Basketball News Archive
Fri, Dec. 11, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 5, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 2, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 1, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 30, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 28, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 27, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 25, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 24, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 23, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap
  • Feb. 3 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - W 94-53 - recap
  • Jan. 30 - Men's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 79-66 - recap
  • Jan. 27 - Men's Basketball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 89-42 - recap
  • Jan. 23 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 74-61 - recap
  • Jan. 20 - Men's Basketball vs 17Aquinas College - W 85-66 - recap
  • Jan. 16 - Men's Basketball vs Madonna University - L 79-78 - recap
  • Jan. 13 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 105-58 - recap
  • Jan. 9 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 90-84 - recap
  • Jan. 6 - Men's Basketball vs 20Indiana Tech - W 76-68 - recap