News Archive

  
Wed, Apr. 2, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Mar. 8, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 7, 2014 - [Softball]
Thu, Mar. 6, 2014 - [Softball]
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014 - [Softball]
Tue, Mar. 4, 2014 - [Softball]
Mon, Mar. 3, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Feb. 28, 2014 - [Softball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 81-80
  • Nov. 19 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 66-40 - recap
  • Nov. 19 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 75-67 - recap
  • Nov. 17 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Hope College - Canceled
  • Nov. 15 - Women's Basketball vs Madonna University - L 58-65 - recap
  • Nov. 15 - Men's Basketball vs Madonna University - W 76-74 - recap
  • Nov. 14 - Women's Volleyball vs Aquinas College - L 13-25,25-14,25-17,25-27,15-17 - recap
  • Nov. 12 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Muskegon CC - L 93-94
  • Nov. 10 - Women's Basketball vs Rochester College - W 73-61 - recap
  • Nov. 10 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Grace Bible College - W 97-92 (OT)