News Archive

  
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Mar. 8, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 7, 2014 - [Softball]
Thu, Mar. 6, 2014 - [Softball]
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014 - [Softball]
Tue, Mar. 4, 2014 - [Softball]
Mon, Mar. 3, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Feb. 28, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Jun. 1, 2013 - [Softball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Soccer vs RVIndiana Institute of Technology - W 4-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer vs Siena Heights University - W 1-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 20-25,25-17,18-25,24-26 - recap
  • Sep. 30 - Women's Golf @ WHAC Jamboree #4 @ Madonna (Fox Hill GC) - 9th of 10
  • Sep. 29 - Men's Soccer (JV) vs Aquinas College - Canceled
  • Sep. 27 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Jamboree #3 @ Siena Heights (Lenawee CC) - 8th of 11
  • Sep. 27 - Women's Soccer vs 11University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-1 - recap
  • Sep. 27 - Men's Soccer vs Aquinas College - T 0-0 (2OT) - recap
  • Sep. 27 - Women's Tennis vs Taylor University - L 0-9 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 27 - Men's Tennis vs Taylor University - W 9-0 - recap - stats