News Archive

  
Fri, Apr. 11, 2014 - [Softball]
Tue, Apr. 8, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Apr. 5, 2014 - [Softball]
Wed, Apr. 2, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Mar. 8, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 7, 2014 - [Softball]
Thu, Mar. 6, 2014 - [Softball]
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014 - [Softball]
Tue, Mar. 4, 2014 - [Softball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs St. Catharine College - L 0-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs St. Catharine College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 57-76 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs 16University of Northwestern Ohio - W 95-85 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Northwood University - L 6-7 (8 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Northwood University - RAIN
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs RVSoutheastern University - Canceled
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs 25Southeastern University - Canceled
  • Feb. 27 - Baseball vs St. Catharine College - L 0-1 - recap
  • Feb. 26 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 78-63 - recap