News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Sat, Apr. 12, 2014 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Apr. 6, 2014 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jun. 22, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jun. 21, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jun. 19, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 25, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 24, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, May. 23, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 4, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 27, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Apr. 26, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 5-3 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 7-4
  • Yesterday - Softball vs RVMadonna University - W 7-5 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 4-3 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 6-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 WHAC Outdoor Championships (Hosted by Siena Heights University) - No Team Score - results
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 WHAC Outdoor Championships (Hosted by Siena Heights University) - No Team Score - results
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 10-3 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-2 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 3-2 - recap