News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Tue, Feb. 12, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 9, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 8, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Feb. 7, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 2, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 1, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 26, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 25, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 18, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 11, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 14, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 13 - Women's Softball vs RVWilliam Penn University - W 9-4 - recap
  • May. 13 - Women's Softball vs Saint Xavier University - L 0-9 - recap
  • May. 12 - Women's Softball vs 8Saint Xavier University - L 1-3 - recap
  • May. 10 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ GVSU Last Chance Meet - No Team Score