News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Tue, Apr. 16, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
Thu, Nov. 15, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
Sun, Oct. 14, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
Wed, Oct. 3, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
Tue, Oct. 2, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
Thu, Sep. 13, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
Wed, Sep. 12, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
Mon, Sep. 10, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
Mon, Sep. 3, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
Tue, Jun. 12, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 63-53 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs 17University of Northwestern Ohio - W 94-67 - recap
  • Jan. 28 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 56-49 - recap
  • Jan. 28 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 67-55 - recap
  • Jan. 26 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Siena Heights University - L 63-67
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score