News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Tue, Apr. 16, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
Thu, Nov. 15, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
Sun, Oct. 14, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
Wed, Oct. 3, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
Tue, Oct. 2, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
Thu, Sep. 13, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
Wed, Sep. 12, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
Mon, Sep. 10, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
Mon, Sep. 3, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
Tue, Jun. 12, 2012 - [Men's Golf]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 81-80 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 66-68 - recap
  • Yesterday - (RV) Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Championships (Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Cross Country @ NAIA Championships (Hosted at Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - No Team Score
  • Nov. 19 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 66-40 - recap
  • Nov. 19 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 75-67 - recap
  • Nov. 17 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Hope College - Canceled
  • Nov. 15 - Women's Basketball vs Madonna University - L 58-65 - recap
  • Nov. 15 - Men's Basketball vs Madonna University - W 76-74 - recap
  • Nov. 14 - Women's Volleyball vs Aquinas College - L 13-25,25-14,25-17,25-27,15-17 - recap