News Archive

  
Wed, Jan. 8, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 4, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 20, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 17, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 14, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 10, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 4, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 30, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 20, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 6-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 13-8
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - W 6-5
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - L 5-7
  • Apr. 22 - Women's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - L 2-7
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - W 7-2
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 2-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 5-7 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 3-9 - recap