News Archive

  
Thu, Dec. 17, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 12, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 11, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 5, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 2, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 1, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 24, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 23, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 21, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 20, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 18, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Tennis vs Albion College - W 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 71-57 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Tennis vs Albion College - L 8-1 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Feb. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results
  • Feb. 5 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results
  • Feb. 3 - Women's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - L 72-40 - recap
  • Feb. 3 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - W 94-53 - recap