News Archive

  
Mon, Jan. 18, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 16, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 13, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 12, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 9, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 6, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 5, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 2, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 29, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 28, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 22, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 10-3 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-2 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 3-2 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 7-1 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 16-8 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score - recap
  • Apr. 29 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 5-4 (17 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 29 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - Postponed
  • Apr. 29 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 5-0 - recap