News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5
Mon, Dec. 24, 2012 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Dec. 3, 2012 - [Golden Eagles]
Tue, Nov. 27, 2012 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Nov. 19, 2012 - [Golden Eagles]
Tue, Nov. 13, 2012 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Oct. 22, 2012 - [Golden Eagles]
Fri, Sep. 21, 2012 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Jul. 30, 2012 - [Golden Eagles]
Tue, May. 8, 2012 - [Golden Eagles]
Mon, Feb. 6, 2012 - [Golden Eagles]
1 2 3 4 5
 
 
 
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 13 - Women's Softball vs RVWilliam Penn University - W 9-4 - recap
  • May. 13 - Women's Softball vs Saint Xavier University - L 0-9 - recap
  • May. 12 - Women's Softball vs 8Saint Xavier University - L 1-3 - recap
  • May. 10 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ GVSU Last Chance Meet - No Team Score