News Archive

  
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Fri, Oct. 11, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Wed, Oct. 9, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Oct. 3, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Oct. 3, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Fri, Sep. 27, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Sep. 26, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Mon, Sep. 23, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Sun, Sep. 22, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Sep. 19, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Wed, Sep. 18, 2013 - [Volleyball]
 
 
 
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 13 - Women's Softball vs RVWilliam Penn University - W 9-4 - recap
  • May. 13 - Women's Softball vs Saint Xavier University - L 0-9 - recap
  • May. 12 - Women's Softball vs 8Saint Xavier University - L 1-3 - recap
  • May. 10 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ GVSU Last Chance Meet - No Team Score