News Archive

  
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Fri, Oct. 11, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Wed, Oct. 9, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Oct. 3, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Oct. 3, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Fri, Sep. 27, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Sep. 26, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Mon, Sep. 23, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Sun, Sep. 22, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Sep. 19, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Wed, Sep. 18, 2013 - [Volleyball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Goshen College - L 1-8 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Goshen College - W 7-2 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 23 - Women's Soccer vs Montreat College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Aug. 22 - Women's Soccer vs Truett-McConnell College - T 1-1 - recap
  • Aug. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Western Michigan University - L 0-3
  • Aug. 15 - Women's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 0-0
  • Aug. 15 - Men's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 1-1
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score