News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Sat, Apr. 5, 2014 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jun. 22, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 25, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 24, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, May. 23, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 11, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, May. 7, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 27, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 20, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 20, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
 
  • May. 4 - Baseball vs 5Davenport University - L 11-3 - recap
  • May. 4 - Baseball vs Aquinas College - L 9-2 - recap
  • May. 1 - Baseball vs Siena Heights University - L 9-7 (11 Innings) - recap
  • May. 1 - Baseball vs Siena Heights University - W 4-3 (8 Innings) - recap
  • May. 1 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2015 WHAC Championships (Houseman Field) - 3rd of 7
  • May. 1 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2015 WHAC Championships (Houseman Field) - 3rd of 7
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Siena Heights University - W 3-0 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Siena Heights University - W 4-3 (8 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2015 WHAC Championships (Houseman Field) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 30 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2015 WHAC Championships (Houseman Field) - No Team Score