News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Dec. 2, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jul. 17, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 2, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 1, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Feb. 28, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 27, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Feb. 18, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 16, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 13, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Feb. 12, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 63-53 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs 17University of Northwestern Ohio - W 94-67 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Wildcat Invitational (Hosted by Indiana Wesleyan) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Wildcat Invitational (Hosted by Indiana Wesleyan) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 28 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 56-49 - recap
  • Jan. 28 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 67-55 - recap
  • Jan. 26 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Siena Heights University - L 63-67
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score