News Archive

  
Wed, Jan. 22, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 21, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 18, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 8, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 4, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 30, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 21, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 19, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 14, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Softball vs Roosevelt University - Canceled
  • Today - Women's Softball vs Roosevelt University - Canceled
  • Apr. 23 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Muskegon CC - L 0-10
  • Apr. 23 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Muskegon CC - L 11-13
  • Apr. 23 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 6-4 - recap
  • Apr. 23 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 13-8
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - W 6-5
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - L 5-7
  • Apr. 22 - Women's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - L 2-7
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - W 7-2