News Archive

  
Wed, Feb. 18, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 17, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 14, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 11, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 10, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 7, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 4, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 3, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 2, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 31, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 28, 2015 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Davenport University - L 5-7
  • Mar. 28 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - L 3-16 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 28 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Mar. 28 - Men's Golf @ Day 2 - IWU Spring Invitational (Meshingomesia CC) - Canceled
  • Mar. 28 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Goshen Invite (Hosted by Goshen College) - Canceled
  • Mar. 28 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Goshen Invite (Hosted by Goshen College) - Canceled
  • Mar. 27 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - W 2-0 - recap
  • Mar. 27 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - L 0-4 - recap
  • Mar. 27 - Men's Golf @ Day 1 - IWU Spring Invitational (Meshingomesia CC) - Canceled
  • Mar. 27 - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed