News Archive

  
Wed, Feb. 17, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 16, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 15, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 13, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 11, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 10, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 9, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 6, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 3, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 3, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 2, 2016 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 10-3 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 3-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 7-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 16-8 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 29 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 5-4 (17 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 29 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - Postponed
  • Apr. 29 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 5-0 - recap