2012 Women's Volleyball
Record: 24-10 Home: 10-2 Away: 3-4 Neutral: 11-4 WHAC: 9-4
Women's Volleyball News Archive
Tue, Oct. 15, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Fri, Oct. 11, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Wed, Oct. 9, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Oct. 3, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Oct. 3, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Fri, Sep. 27, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Sep. 26, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Mon, Sep. 23, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Sun, Sep. 22, 2013 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Sep. 19, 2013 - [Volleyball]
 
 
 
  • Nov. 16 - Women's Volleyball vs Lourdes University - L 20-25,17-25,25-21,25-16,13-15 - recap
  • Nov. 15 - Women's Volleyball vs Siena Heights University - W 25-15,25-21,25-18 - recap
  • Nov. 6 - Women's Volleyball vs 21Davenport University - L 25-15,22-25,25-21,25-23 - recap
  • Oct. 30 - Women's Volleyball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 25-23,25-11,25-15 - recap