News Archive

  
Wed, Jan. 25, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 21, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 18, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 14, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 11, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 7, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 4, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 2, 2012 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 30, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 29, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 20, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs RVSaint Thomas University - W 25-20,25-19,25-14 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs 3Missouri Baptist University - L 25-13,25-21,25-18 - recap
  • Aug. 22 - Men's Soccer vs Goshen College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Aug. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Bethel College - L 1-0 - recap
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 9th of 60 - recap
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 23rd of 64 - recap
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap - results
  • May. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap - results
  • May. 21 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap - results
  • May. 21 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap - results