2013 Softball
Record: 31-6 Home: 8-3 Away: 10-1 Neutral: 13-2 WHAC: 13-2
Softball News Archive
Wed, Apr. 16, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Apr. 11, 2014 - [Softball]
Tue, Apr. 8, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Apr. 5, 2014 - [Softball]
Wed, Apr. 2, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Mar. 8, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 7, 2014 - [Softball]
Thu, Mar. 6, 2014 - [Softball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Northwood University - L 6-7 (8 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Northwood University - RAIN
  • May. 13 - Softball vs RVWilliam Penn University - W 9-4 - recap
  • May. 13 - Softball vs Saint Xavier University - L 0-9 - recap
  • May. 12 - Softball vs 8Saint Xavier University - L 1-3 - recap