2012-13 Women's Basketball
Record: 19-12 Home: 9-4 Away: 10-7 Neutral: 0-1 WHAC: 13-9
Women's Basketball News Archive
Wed, Mar. 12, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Mar. 11, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Mar. 4, 2014 - [Basketball]
Sat, Mar. 1, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 27, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 26, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 24, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 22, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 19, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 15, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Basketball vs 16Siena Heights University - L 55-65 - recap
  • Nov. 22 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 81-80 - recap
  • Nov. 19 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 66-40 - recap
  • Nov. 15 - Women's Basketball vs Madonna University - L 58-65 - recap
  • Nov. 10 - Women's Basketball vs Rochester College - W 73-61 - recap
  • Nov. 8 - Women's Basketball vs Trinity International University - W 52-39 - recap
  • Nov. 5 - Women's Basketball vs 1University of Saint Francis - L 50-63 - recap
  • Mar. 13 - Women's Basketball vs 11Mayville State University - L 82-86 - recap
  • Mar. 1 - Women's Basketball vs 16Siena Heights University - L 58-67 - recap
  • Feb. 27 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 66-57 - recap