2012-13 Women's Basketball
Record: 19-12 Home: 9-4 Away: 10-7 Neutral: 0-1 WHAC: 13-9
Women's Basketball News Archive
Wed, Jan. 9, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 5, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 2, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 29, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 20, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 18, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 15, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 8, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 5, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 4, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 1, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Feb. 25 - Women's Basketball vs RVIndiana Tech - L 68-58 - recap
  • Feb. 20 - Women's Basketball vs 9Davenport University - L 86-55 - recap
  • Feb. 17 - Women's Basketball vs RVIndiana Tech - L 74-52 - recap
  • Feb. 13 - Women's Basketball vs Marygrove College - W 87-48 - recap
  • Feb. 10 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 80-62 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 71-57 - recap
  • Feb. 3 - Women's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - L 72-40 - recap
  • Jan. 30 - Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 68-45 - recap
  • Jan. 27 - Women's Basketball vs 16Lawrence Technological University - W 63-60 - recap
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 69-49 - recap