News Archive

  
Wed, Nov. 28, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 20, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 17, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 16, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 13, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 9, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Nov. 8, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 6, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 5, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 3, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 2, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 66th of 71 - recap - results
  • Today - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 18th of 69 - recap - results
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 26 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 26 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 14 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 14 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results