News Archive

  
Tue, Dec. 28, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 22, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 18, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 16, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 11, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 8, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 6, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 4, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 3, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 1, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Goshen College - L 1-8 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Goshen College - W 7-2 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 23 - Women's Soccer vs Montreat College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Aug. 22 - Women's Soccer vs Truett-McConnell College - T 1-1 - recap
  • Aug. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Western Michigan University - L 0-3
  • Aug. 15 - Women's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 0-0
  • Aug. 15 - Men's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 1-1
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score