2012-13 Men's Track & Field
Men's Track & Field News Archive
Wed, Jun. 19, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 25, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 24, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, May. 23, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 4, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 27, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Apr. 26, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 20, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, Apr. 18, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Apr. 7, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 30, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Apr. 5 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Spartan Invitational - No Team Score
  • Apr. 4 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Spartan Invitational - No Team Score
  • Mar. 29 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Maple Leaf Invitational - Postponed
  • Mar. 29 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Grand Rapids Open - Postponed
  • Mar. 8 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships at SPIRE Institute - 12th of 82
  • Mar. 7 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships at SPIRE Institute - No Team Score
  • Mar. 6 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ NAIA Indoor Track & Field National Championships at SPIRE Institute - No Team Score
  • Feb. 22 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ WHAC Championships at Trine University - 4th of 6
  • Feb. 15 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Grand Valley State University Big Meet - 18th of 40
  • Feb. 14 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Grand Valley State University Big Meet - No Team Score