2013-14 Men's Basketball
Record: 30-5 Home: 15-2 Away: 14-1 Neutral: 1-2 WHAC: 20-2
Men's Basketball News Archive
Mon, Feb. 24, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 15, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 12, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 8, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 5, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 1, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 29, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 25, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 24, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 22, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Mar. 11 - Men's Basketball vs 9Keiser University - L 93-79 - recap
  • Mar. 9 - Men's Basketball vs RVCincinnati Christian University - W 87-69 - recap
  • Feb. 29 - Men's Basketball vs 3Davenport University - L 79-69 - recap
  • Feb. 27 - Men's Basketball vs 15Indiana Tech - W 90-65 - recap
  • Feb. 24 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 61-49 - recap
  • Feb. 20 - Men's Basketball vs 1Davenport University - W 78-68 - recap
  • Feb. 17 - Men's Basketball vs 20Indiana Tech - W 95-73 - recap
  • Feb. 13 - Men's Basketball vs Marygrove College - W 120-66 - recap
  • Feb. 10 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 88-51 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap