News Archive

  
Wed, Jan. 5, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 28, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 22, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 18, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 16, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 11, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 8, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 6, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 4, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 3, 2010 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-5 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 3-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 8-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 3-2 - recap
  • Apr. 17 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Championship at Stonewater Country Club - 5th of 10
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 1-12 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 0-5 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Championship at Stonewater Country Club - 4th of 10
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - W 3-1 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - L 1-13 (6 Innings) - recap