2013 Softball
Record: 32-6 Home: 8-3 Away: 11-1 Neutral: 13-2 WHAC: 14-2
Softball News Archive
Fri, Apr. 11, 2014 - [Softball]
Tue, Apr. 8, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Apr. 5, 2014 - [Softball]
Wed, Apr. 2, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Mar. 8, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 7, 2014 - [Softball]
Thu, Mar. 6, 2014 - [Softball]
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014 - [Softball]
 
 
 
  • May. 13 - Softball vs RVWilliam Penn University - W 9-4 - recap
  • May. 13 - Softball vs Saint Xavier University - L 0-9 - recap
  • May. 12 - Softball vs 8Saint Xavier University - L 1-3 - recap
  • May. 2 - Softball vs 22Davenport University - L 0-4 - recap
  • May. 2 - Softball vs 22Davenport University - L 2-8 - recap
  • May. 1 - Softball vs 22Davenport University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs Concordia University - W 4-2 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Softball vs Madonna University - W 8-0 - recap
  • Apr. 27 - Softball vs Lourdes University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Apr. 27 - Softball vs Lourdes University - W 5-3 - recap