News Archive

  
Mon, Jan. 9, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 7, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 4, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 30, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 29, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 17, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 16, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 10, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 7, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 6, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 5, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs St. Catharine College - L 0-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs St. Catharine College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 57-76 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs 16University of Northwestern Ohio - W 95-85 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Northwood University - L 6-7 (8 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Northwood University - RAIN
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs RVSoutheastern University - Canceled
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs 25Southeastern University - Canceled
  • Feb. 27 - Baseball vs St. Catharine College - L 0-1 - recap
  • Feb. 26 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 78-63 - recap