News Archive

  
Wed, Jan. 11, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 9, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 7, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 4, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 30, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 29, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 17, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 16, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 10, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 7, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 6, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer vs Fisher College - W 7-0 - recap
  • Aug. 29 - Men's Tennis vs Bethel College - W 7-2 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 29 - Women's Tennis vs Bethel College - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 29 - Men's Tennis vs Goshen College - RAIN
  • Aug. 29 - Women's Tennis vs Goshen College - RAIN
  • Aug. 28 - Women's Volleyball vs RVMidAmerica Nazarene University - L 25-19,25-15,24-26,25-22 - recap
  • Aug. 28 - Women's Volleyball vs Olivet Nazarene University - W 25-22,25-18,22-25,25-12 - recap
  • Aug. 27 - Women's Volleyball vs RVSaint Thomas University - W 25-20,25-19,25-14 - recap
  • Aug. 27 - Women's Volleyball vs 3Missouri Baptist University - L 25-13,25-21,25-18 - recap
  • Aug. 22 - Men's Soccer vs Goshen College - W 3-0 - recap