News Archive

  
Wed, Jan. 11, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 9, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 7, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 4, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 30, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 29, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 17, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 16, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 10, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 7, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 6, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - W 2-0 - recap
  • Today - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - L 0-4 - recap
  • Today - Men's Golf @ Day 1 - IWU Spring Invitational (Meshingomesia CC) - Canceled
  • Today - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed
  • Today - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed
  • Today - Men's Tennis vs 23Indiana Wesleyan University - L 2-7 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs McHenry County College - L 3-17
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs McHenry County College - L 0-12
  • Mar. 24 - Baseball vs 6Davenport University - L 2-13 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 24 - Baseball vs 6Davenport University - L 2-3 - recap